Guaranty Title, Inc.

Guaranty Title, Inc., provides residential and commercial real estate services including title examinations, real estate closings, title insurance, and title curative work. Guaranty Title, Inc. is an agent for First American Title Insurance Company, one of the top title insurance and real estate services companies in America. 

Nancy B. Fair, who has over 30 years’ experience in the real estate and title insurance industry, manages the daily operations of Guaranty Title, Inc.

The staff and attorneys supporting Guaranty Title, Inc., work closely with individuals and commercial clients, and their lenders and real estate agents, nationwide to fulfill real estate settlement services and title insurance needs.  Guaranty Title prides itself on its relationships with its clients and customers.  Manager Nancy Fair and Closing Attorneys Foster Arnold, Jennifer Crabtree and Matt Tompkins are available to lenders, real estate agents, buyers and sellers to answer questions and resolve title issues.   

Guaranty Title, Inc., was one of the first providers in the Tuscaloosa area to become certified as Best Practice Compliant in accordance with the Title and Settlement Company Best Practices as set forth by the American Land Title Association and is committed to providing the highest quality services to its customers and clients, including protection of personal information. 

Guaranty Title, Inc., Nancy Fair, Foster Arnold, Jennifer Crabtree, and Matt Tompkins are all Members of the American Land Title Association and the Southeast Land Title Association and are licensed title insurance agents by the Alabama Department of Insurance. Through its associations and continuing education, Guaranty Title, Inc., and its staff strive to stay current on legal, regulatory and compliance issues in the industry. 

Foster C. Arnold

Attorney
farnold@rosenharwood.com

205-344-5000

Jennifer T. Crabtree

Attorney
jcrabtree@rosenharwood.com

205-469-2375

Matthew Q. Tompkins

Attorney
mtompkins@rosenharwood.com

205-469-2387

Nancy B. Fair

Manager
nfair@rosenharwood.com

205-469-2418

Lauren Bailey

Real Estate Assistant
lbailey@rosenharwood.com

205-469-1170

Beverly Sealy

Real Estate Assistant
bsealy@rosenharwood.com

205-469-2367

Robin Smitherman

Real Estate Assistant
rsmitherman@rosenharwood.com

205-469-2393

Coleen Towl

Real Estate Assistant
ctowl@rosenharwood.com

205-469-1163